Welcome to the Free Talk Live bulletin board system!
This board is closed to new users and new posts.  Thank you to all our great mods and users over the years.  Details here.
185859 Posts in 9829 Topics by 1371 Members
Latest Member: cjt26
Home Help
+  The Free Talk Live BBS
|-+  Free Talk Live
| |-+  General
| | |-+  20 000 dollar reward to catch Ron Paul in a lie
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: 20 000 dollar reward to catch Ron Paul in a lie  (Read 3620 times)

• View Profile
20 000 dollar reward to catch Ron Paul in a lie
« on: October 23, 2011, 11:18:15 AM »

Hello all.

I need some help.  I want to build a website that offers a 20 000 dollar reward to anyone that can point out one lie Ron Paul ever told, that cannot be credibly debunked.  I have the money, but cannot build the website.  Not being a professional site builder, my effort would look really sad.

Anyone who could help build the site would be really, really appreciated.

Thanks

Level 20 Anklebiter

• Small, but deadly
    • View Profile
Re: 20 000 dollar reward to catch Ron Paul in a lie
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2011, 11:38:09 AM »

Um.... There's politifact, yo.
I hear thunder but there's no rain, this kind of thunder breaks walls and window pane

Fred

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2011, 11:39:14 AM »

If you've got the money, you can "farm out" building the website liar.

Andy

• Verbose.
  • Ask me later.
    • View Profile
    • My Blawg
« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2011, 11:42:04 AM »

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ho67t__ubts

about 4:39.

I'll take a cheque.

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2011, 11:49:44 AM »

No...no lies there. 

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2011, 12:09:45 PM »

Before this goes any farther, just let me say that the money is not a problem.  It will be proven to exist by a notary public.